Legal

Copyright

The entire contents of the website of DIGNITAS are protected by copyright (all rights reserved). Individual pages and parts of the website of DIGNITAS may be downloaded or printed out, provided that neither the copyright marks nor other legally protected names or symbols are removed.  DIGNITAS retains all ownership rights to data downloaded from the website of DIGNITAS or reproduced in another manner. Full or partial reproduction, transmission (by electronic or other means), modifications, links or use of the website of DIGNITAS for public or commercial purposes are forbidden without the prior written con- sent of DIGNITAS.

Disclaimer

The information and statements published on the website of DIGNITAS constitute neither an offer nor an invitation or a recommendation to conclude a contract on services or to engage in other transactions. All information on the website of DIGNITAS is of a descrip- tive nature.

DIGNITAS does not provide any guarantee or assume any responsibility – either explicit or implicit – for the correctness, accuracy or completeness of the information and views published on the website of DIGNITAS. The information and views appearing on the web- site of DIGNITAS may be changed at any time without prior notice.

DIGNITAS assumes no responsibility and provides no guarantee that the functions of the website of DIGNITAS will not be interrupted or are error-free, that errors will be rectified or that the website of DIGNITAS and related servers are free of viruses or harmful compo- nents.

DIGNITAS has not tested the websites linked to the website of DIGNITAS and is not res- ponsible for their content or for the products, services or other offers they include.

DIGNITAS shall not be liable in any way (including negligence) for damage or subsequent damage arising from access to or use of elements of the website of DIGNITAS (or for the unavailability of access or use).

Data protection

You may visit the websites of DIGNITAS freely without being required to provide any personal details. A few non-personal items of usage data, such as your IP address, the website you last visited, which browser you are using, date and time, etc., are recorded so that we can identify trends and improve our online services (for example by "Google Analytics", etc.). The data are anonymised. It cannot be traced to you and is not used to attempt to derive information about you.

When ordering the free information-brochure or declaring membership online you are required to provide certain items of personal information so that we can process your request.

We do not sell your personal information to third parties outside DIGNITAS, nor do we share it with them.

 
 

Latest News

 

Events


 

 

Well Worth Seeing


Submission

Response by DIGNITAS
to the Inquiry into End of Life Choices, Parliament
of Western Australia

>> more


A new organisation

My Death, My decision (MDMD) - for a more compassionate approach
to dying in the UK


Campaign Websites

Crowdjustice - A dignified death for Omid

Your Death - Your Choice


Bristol Museum & Art Gallery

death: the human experience

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery: death - the human experience

>> more

death: is it your right to choose?

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery: death - is it your right to choose

>> more


Video

Documentaries and
further film contributions

>> more



E-mail:
dignitas@dignitas.ch

Address:
DIGNITAS
P.O. Box 17
8127 Forch
Switzerland

Telephone national
043 366 10 70
Telephone international
+41 43 366 10 70

Fax national
043 366 10 79
Fax international
+41 43 366 10 79

Mentions légales

Droit d’auteur

Le contenu global du site internet de DIGNITAS est protégé par les droits d'auteur (tous droits réservés). Le téléchargement et l'impression de pages isolées et de domaines du site internet de DIGNITAS sont autorisés à condition que ni les mentions de copyright ni d'autres indications protégées par la loi ne soient ôtées. Si vous téléchargez ou reproduisez d'une autre manière des données du site internet de DIGNITAS, tous les droits de propriété restent à DIGNITAS. La reproduction, la transmission (par voie électronique ou d'une autre manière), la modification, l'interconnexion ou l'utilisation complète ou partielle du site internet de DIGNITAS à des fins publiques ou commerciales sont interdites sans l'autorisation écrite préalable de DIGNITAS.

Exclusion de responsabilité 

Les informations publiées sur le site internet de DIGNITAS ne sauraient constituer une invitation ou une offre, pas plus qu'une recommandation de conclusion du marché pour des services, ou encore de conclure des transactions d'une autre nature. Les informations qui figurent sur le site internet de DIGNITAS ont un caractère descriptif.

DIGNITAS ne fournit aucune assurance et ne se porte garante – ni explicitement ni implicitement – en ce qui concerne l’exactitude, la fiabilité ou l’intégralité des informations et les points de vue publiés sur le site internet de DIGNITAS. Ils peuvent être modifiés à tout moment et sans préavis.

DIGNITAS ne garantit en aucune manière que les fonctions de son site internet ne subissent pas d'interruptions ou qu'elles ne contiennent pas d'erreurs, que les erreurs soient rectifiées ou que le site internet de DIGNITAS et le serveur concerné ne contiennent pas de virus ou d'éléments dommageables, et n'assume aucune respon- sabilité en la matière.

DIGNITAS n'a pas vérifié les sites internet ayant un lien avec celui de DIGNITAS et n'assume aucune responsabilité pour leur contenu, pour les produits et les prestations qu'ils proposent ni pour les offres de toute autre nature qu'ils contiennent.

Toute responsabilité de DIGNITAS (négligence incluse) pour des dommages directs ou indirects consécutifs à l'accès aux éléments du site internet de DIGNITAS ou à leur utilisation (et consécutifs notamment à l'impossibilité d'accès ou d'utilisation) est exclue.

Protection des données

Vous pouvez visiter le site internet de DIGNITAS sans devoir donner des informations sur votre personne. Seules des données d'utilisation non personnelles, comme votre adresse IP, la dernière page visitée, le logiciel de navigation utilisé, la date, l'heure, etc., sont collectées de façon anonyme pour la mise en évidence de tendances et l'amé- lioration de notre offre en ligne (par exemple «Google Analytics», etc.). Ces données ne sont pas utilisées pour tirer des conclusions quant à votre personne.

Ces informations sont indispensables pour la demande en ligne de la brochure de DIGNITAS gratuit et pour la déclaration d’adhésion.

Vos données personnelles ne sont ni revendues, ni transmises à des tiers externes au DIGNITAS.

 

 
 

Actualités

 

Manifestations


 

 

À Voir


Le fonctionnement
de DIGNITAS

Une brochure complète sur le travail et la philosophie de DIGNITAS

>> plus


Nouveau Lien

une nouvelle association en France: "AAVIVRE...sa fin de vie"

>> plus


Video

Documentaires

>> plus


 

E-mail:
dignitas@dignitas.ch

Adresse:
DIGNITAS
Case postale 17
8127 Forch
Suisse

Téléphone national
043 366 10 70
Téléphone international
+41 43 366 10 70

Télécopieur national
043 366 10 79
Télécopieur international
+41 43 366 10 79