Legal

Copyright

The entire contents of the website of DIGNITAS are protected by copyright (all rights reserved). Individual pages and parts of the website of DIGNITAS may be downloaded or printed out, provided that neither the copyright marks nor other legally protected names or symbols are removed.  DIGNITAS retains all ownership rights to data downloaded from the website of DIGNITAS or reproduced in another manner. Full or partial reproduction, transmission (by electronic or other means), modifications, links or use of the website of DIGNITAS for public or commercial purposes are forbidden without the prior written con- sent of DIGNITAS.

Disclaimer

The information and statements published on the website of DIGNITAS constitute neither an offer nor an invitation or a recommendation to conclude a contract on services or to engage in other transactions. All information on the website of DIGNITAS is of a descrip- tive nature.

DIGNITAS does not provide any guarantee or assume any responsibility – either explicit or implicit – for the correctness, accuracy or completeness of the information and views published on the website of DIGNITAS. The information and views appearing on the web- site of DIGNITAS may be changed at any time without prior notice.

DIGNITAS assumes no responsibility and provides no guarantee that the functions of the website of DIGNITAS will not be interrupted or are error-free, that errors will be rectified or that the website of DIGNITAS and related servers are free of viruses or harmful compo- nents.

DIGNITAS has not tested the websites linked to the website of DIGNITAS and is not res- ponsible for their content or for the products, services or other offers they include.

DIGNITAS shall not be liable in any way (including negligence) for damage or subsequent damage arising from access to or use of elements of the website of DIGNITAS (or for the unavailability of access or use).

Data protection

You may visit the websites of DIGNITAS freely without being required to provide any personal details. A few non-personal items of usage data, such as your IP address, the website you last visited, which browser you are using, date and time, etc., are recorded so that we can identify trends and improve our online services (for example by "Google Analytics", etc.). The data are anonymised. It cannot be traced to you and is not used to attempt to derive information about you.

When ordering the free information-brochure or declaring membership online you are required to provide certain items of personal information so that we can process your request.

We do not sell your personal information to third parties outside DIGNITAS, nor do we share it with them.

 
 

Latest News

 

Events


 

 

Well Worth Seeing


Submission

Response by DIGNITAS
to the Inquiry into End of Life Choices, Parliament
of Western Australia

>> more


A new organisation

My Death, My decision (MDMD) - for a more compassionate approach
to dying in the UK


Campaign Websites

Crowdjustice - A dignified death for Omid

Your Death - Your Choice


Bristol Museum & Art Gallery

death: the human experience

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery: death - the human experience

>> more

death: is it your right to choose?

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery: death - is it your right to choose

>> more


Video

Documentaries and
further film contributions

>> more



E-mail:
dignitas@dignitas.ch

Address:
DIGNITAS
P.O. Box 17
8127 Forch
Switzerland

Telephone national
043 366 10 70
Telephone international
+41 43 366 10 70

Fax national
043 366 10 79
Fax international
+41 43 366 10 79

Rechtlicher Hinweis

Urheberrecht

Der gesamte Inhalt der Internetseite von DIGNITAS ist urheberrechtlich geschützt (alle Rechte vorbehalten). Das Herunterladen oder Ausdrucken einzelner Seiten und Teilbereiche ist gestattet, sofern weder die Copyrightvermerke noch andere gesetzlich geschützte Bezeichnungen entfernt werden. Wenn Sie Daten von der Internetseite von DIGNITAS herunterladen oder auf andere Weise vervielfältigen, bleiben sämtliche Eigentumsrechte bei DIGNITAS. Das vollständige oder teilweise Reproduzieren, Übermitteln (elektronisch oder mit anderen Mitteln), Modifizieren, Verknüpfen oder Benutzen der Internetseite von DIGNITAS für öffentliche oder kommerzielle Zwecke ist ohne vorherige schriftliche Zustimmung von DIGNITAS untersagt.

Haftungsausschluss

Die auf der Internetseite von DIGNITAS publizierten Informationen und Aussagen begründen weder eine Aufforderung noch ein Angebot oder eine Empfehlung zum Abschluss eines Vertrages über Dienstleistungen oder zur Tätigung sonstiger Trans-aktionen. Die Informationen auf der Internetseite von DIGNITAS haben als Ganzes be- schreibenden Charakter.

Für die Genauigkeit, Richtigkeit oder Vollständigkeit der über die Internetseite von DIGNITAS verbreiteten Informationen und Ansichten macht DIGNITAS keine Zu- sicherungen und übernimmt keine Gewährleistung, weder ausdrücklich noch implizit. Die auf der Internetseite von DIGNITAS verbreiteten Informationen und Ansichten können jederzeit und ohne Ankündigung geändert werden.

DIGNITAS übernimmt keine Verantwortung und gibt keine Garantie, dass die Funktionen auf der Internetseite von DIGNITAS nicht unterbrochen werden oder fehlerlos sind, dass Fehler behoben werden oder die Internetseite von DIGNITAS und der jeweilige Server frei von Viren oder schädlichen Bestandteilen sind.

DIGNITAS hat die mit der Internetseite von DIGNITAS verlinkten Websites nicht geprüft und übernimmt für deren Inhalte, die darauf angebotenen Produkte, Dienstleistungen oder sonstigen Angebote keine Verantwortung.

Jegliche Haftung von DIGNITAS (einschliesslich Fahrlässigkeit) für Schäden oder Folgeschäden, die sich aus dem Zugriff auf die Elemente der Internetseite von DIGNITAS oder deren Benutzung (bzw. aus der Unmöglichkeit des Zugriffs oder der Benutzung) ergeben, ist ausgeschlossen.

Datenschutz

Sie können grundsätzlich die Internetseite von DIGNITAS besuchen, ohne dass Sie Angaben zu Ihrer Person machen müssen. Einzig unpersönliche Nutzungsdaten wie Ihre IP-Adresse, die zuletzt besuchte Seite, der verwendete Browser, Datum, Uhrzeit etc. werden zwecks Erkennung von Trends und zur Verbesserung unseres Online-Angebotes anonymisiert ausgewertet (zum Beispiel mit «Google Analytics», etc.). Daraus werden keine Rückschlüsse auf Ihre Person gezogen.

Für die Online-Bestellung der kostenlosen Informationsbroschüre sowie für die Online-Beitrittserklärung ist die Angabe Ihrer Daten unumgänglich.

Ihre personenbezogenen Daten werden weder verkauft noch mit Dritten ausserhalb von DIGNITAS geteilt.

 
 

Aktuelles

 

Veranstaltungen


Leben, Lieben, Lassen: Autonomie am Lebensende

Sonntag, 27. August 2017

>> mehr

 

Sehens-Wert


«Unser Ziel? Irgendwann zu verschwinden»

Interview mit L.A. Minelli

>> mehr


Zeitschrift
Mensch + Recht

Die aktuelle Ausgabe
Nr. 144, Juni 2017

>> mehr


«Deutsche Politik
und Sterbehilfe»

Artikel von L.A. Minelli in
«Aufklärung und Kritik»

>> mehr


«Die letzte Reise»

Ein Erlebnisbericht
von Lea R. Söhner

>> mehr


Stellungnahme von
DIGNITAS zuhanden der
Enquetekommission
«Würde am Ende des
Lebens» in Österreich

>> mehr


Video
Dokumentarfilme und
weitere Beiträge

>> mehr



E-Mail:
dignitas@dignitas.ch

Adresse:
DIGNITAS
Postfach 17
8127 Forch
Schweiz

Telefon national
043 366 10 70
Telefon international
+41 43 366 10 70

Telefax national
043 366 10 79
Telefax international
+41 43 366 10 79