Links / Further Associations

In Switzerland

IPSILON Initiative on suicide prevention  www.ipsilon.ch

KLARTEXT! Contact for all questions around suicide www.anlaufstelle-suizid.ch

EXIT (Swissgerman EXIT), Zürich  www.exit.ch

EXIT A.D.M.D Suisse remande (Swiss-French EXIT), Geneva  www.exit-geneve.ch

EX International  www.exinternational.ch

Lifecircle / Eternal Spirit  www.lifecircle.ch

Associazione Liberty Life  www.libertylife15.com

 

The World Federation of Right to Die Societies

List of member organisations  www.worldrtd.net

 

Right to Die Europe - the European Division of
the World Federation of Right to Die Societies

List of member organisations www.rtde.eu

 

In the United Kingdom, America, Asia, Australia....

IASP International Association for Suicide Prevention  www.iasp.info

AFSP American Foundation for Suicide Prevention  www.afsp.org

National Institue of Mental Health - Suicide Prevention  www.nimh.nih.gov

World Health Organization WHO - patients' rights  www.who.int

The Samaritans  www.samaritans.org

Rehab 4 Alcoholism – offers a free helpline and intervention service for people
suffering from alcoholism and mental health problems  www.rehab4alcoholism.com

Die-Alogue  www.die-alogue.org.uk

Death Cafe  www.deathcafe.com

Doctors for Assisted Suicide (DAS)  www.doctorsforassistedsuicide.org.uk

Health Care Professionals for Assisted Dying (HPAD)  www.hpad.org.uk

Dying Matters - Let's Talk About It  www.dyingmatters.org

Good Life - Good Death - Good Grief  www.goodlifedeathgrief.org.uk

British Humanist Association  www.humanism.org.uk

FATE - Friends At The End  www.friends-at-the-end.org.uk

My Death My Decision (MDMD)  www.mydeath-mydecision.org.uk

Humanist Society Scotland  www.humanism-scotland.org.uk

BATE - Befriend at the End  www.befriend-at-the-end.org.uk

SOARS Society For Old Age Rational Suicide  www.soars.org.uk

my Life, my Death, my Choice -
Support for the Assisted Suicide (Scotland) Bill  www.lifedeathchoice.org.uk

Campaign for Assisted Dying for the Mentally Distressed  www.admd.co

National Secular Society  www.secularism.org.uk

Dignity in Dying  www.dignityindying.org.uk

Exit Scotland  www.euthanasia.cc

Right To Die Ireland  www.rtdireland.com

Dignity South Africa  www.dignitysa.org

Hemlock Aid in Dying, Canada  http://hemlockaid.ca

UBC Freethinkers  www.ubcfreethinkers.com

My Health Care -
Protecting Patient Choices from Religious Doctrine  www.aclu-wa.org/myhealthcare

Merger Watch - Protecting Patient's Rights When Hospitals Merge  www.mergerwatch.org

Catholic Watch - Keeping watch on Catholic healthcare  www.catholicwatch.org

Death with Dignity  National Center, USA  www.deathwithdignity.org

Compassion & Choices of Washington  www.compassionwa.org

Final Exodus - Planning for End of Life  www.finalexodus.org

MindFreedom - Win human rights in the mental health system  www.mindfreedom.org

ERGO Euthanasia Research & Guidance Organization  www.finalexit.org

Voluntary Euthanasia Party  http://vep.org.au

Exit International  www.exitinternational.net

Your Last Right  www.yourlastright.com

Dying for Choice  http://dyingforchoice.com

The Groundswell Project  www.thegroundswellproject.com

Stichting Waardig Levenseinde  www.dyingathome.nl

Atheist Freethinkers Poland  http://aft.atheisme.ca/blog-47

Euthin AC Mexico - Asistencia y orientación
por los pacientes terminales, prioritariamente menores de edad  http://euthin.org.mx

 

Opponents of freedom & choice in life and life's end:

Care Not Killing  www.carenotkilling.org.uk

Not Dead Yet  http://notdeadyetuk.org

Living and Dying Well  www.livinganddyingwell.org.uk

ALERT  www.alertuk.org

No to Assisted Suicide  http://notoassistedsuicide.org.uk

Doctors For Life International  www.doctorsforlife.co.za

Alex Schadenberg - Euthanasia Prevention Coalition  www.epcc.ca

 
 

Latest News

Events


 

 

Well Worth Seeing


A new organisation

My Death, My decision (MDMD) - for a more compassionate approach
to dying in the UK


Campaign Websites

Your Death - Your Choice

Support for the Assisted Suicide (Scotland) Bill

Campaign for
Dignity in Dying


Bristol Museum
& Art Gallery

death: the human experience

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery: death - the human experience

>> more

death: is it your right to choose?

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery: death - is it your right to choose

>> more


Submission

Response by DIGNITAS
to the Inquiry into End of Life Choices, Parliament of Victoria, Australia

>> more


Video

Documentaries and
further film contributions

>> more



E-mail:
dignitas@dignitas.ch

Address:
DIGNITAS
P.O. Box 17
8127 Forch
Switzerland

Telephone national
043 366 10 70
Telephone international
+41 43 366 10 70

Fax national
043 366 10 79
Fax international
+41 43 366 10 79